3 Day Quote Challenge-Thank You My Followers!

coroa de flores com "obrigado" mensagem Vetor grátis(images thanks to freepik)

“It is not the happy people who are thankful, it’s the thankful people who are happy,”

I could explain this, but I’d rather put it into practice 😉

I guess it would have been more logical to write this on the last day of the challenge, or on the last day of the month, but this has been long due, I couldn’t wait any longer.Every time, someone decides to join the Nyse family I become so excited! Actually it’s more than the Nyse family now, because it’s not just about me, it’s about you, about learning things from your perspective, so we can all broaden our horizons.

As the blog is growing so am I, it’s so much more than clicking buttons or ruthlessly typing away at a keyboard, it’s a place where I can share my thoughts and feelings, where I’m forced to reflect on what really matters, so I can write in away which really exhibits how much valour I withheld for the certain subject.

So I thank you all for the support you’ve given me.

I thank you for your comment, likes, and all the love.

We may still be few in number (34 followers) but as time goes on I have confidence it will grow.

Love comes slowly, so I won’t rush.

So thank you, thank you all, wonderful writers,beautiful bloggers and all round awesome people. Thank you!

P.S: Whoever wants to do this challenge, go ahead! This post was too precious to nominate people over another.

5 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge-Thank You My Followers!

    • Nyse says:

      Thank you ever so much Pikachu 101, despite not having WordPress your support is unconditional, and you too count as one of my followers. I hope you carry on reading my blog, please feel free to give suggestions as to how I can improve my blog-your comments count as much as any others :-)!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

